See also

Not found what you wanted?

You can find more information resources in the list of Reference Works, e.g.
Aluminium Schlüssel
Dippr Project 801
Stahlschlüssel
Stahlwissen

More Databases

DBIS (Datenbank-Infosystem) provides information on more than 9000 scientific databases, 3300 of which are freely accessible. Databases can be searched by keyword, research area, geographic area and type of database. This service is only available in German.

Databases

Energate Messenger Schweiz OPEN DATABASE 

The online portal energate messenger Schweiz offers daily news on the energy sector in Switzerland as well as essential price and market data for electricity gas, oil, coal and CO2. For full access to the market data and the daily newsletter a login is required.

Energy Online OPEN DATABASE 

Energy Online offers a comprehensive coverage of energy topics as it relates to science, architecture, economics, and politics. The Online Reference allows for easy access to De Gruyter content across all Energy-related disciplines.

Engineering Source (EBSCO) OPEN DATABASE 

Engineering Source offers more than 3,000 full text titles in engineering, computer science and related areas.

Environment Complete (EBSCO) OPEN DATABASE 

Environment Complete contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.

Esp@cenet OPEN DATABASE 

Esp@cenet is the patent database of the European Patent Office. The database contains more than 65 million patent documents from 90 countries (mainly applications rather than granted patents). Coverage is extensive. For example, Swiss patents in facsimile go back to 1888, starting with patent CH1.



 
TEL. +41 58 765 5700  info@lib4ri.ch 

Stephanie Hofmann

t +41 58 765 5032

Dr. Bobby Neuhold

t +41 58 765 5133